Committee

2020-21 Committee

PRESIDENTAnita Yousifpresident@asha.org.au
VICE PRESIDENTSMary Casey
Penny Crook
Mary@asha.com.au
Penny@asha.org.au
SECRETARYAdele Zubrzyckasecretary@asha.org.au
TREASURERHelen Nicholsontreasurer@asha.org.au
WEB MANAGERNicholas Pittweb@asha.org.au
BLOG EDITORJane Rookeblog@asha.org.au
AWARDS CO-ORDINATORMatthew Kellyawards@asha.org.au
EDUCATION RESOURCES CO-ORDINATORResources@asha.org.au
OTHER SOCIETIES REPRESENTATIVEKylie Seretissocieties@asha.org.au
PUBLIC/COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT CO-ORDINATORcommunity@asha.org.au
SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICERSNgaire Richardssocialmediaofficer@asha.org.au
EVENTS CO-ORDINATOR and
REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES CO-ORDINATOR
Stephanie Mooreevents@asha.org.au
OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERSBronwyn Woff
Hannah Flood
 
OTHER ROLES (NON-COMMITTEE)
AHA EDITORSAnne (Annie) Clark
Penny Crook
James Flexner
Sarah Hayes
editor@asha.org.au
AHA REVIEWS EDITORPeta Longhurstreviews@asha.org.au
LIST MANAGERSusan Piddocklistmanager@asha.org.au
PUBLICATIONS OFFICERPeter Daviespublications@asha.org.au
MONOGRAPH EDITORSMartin Gibbs and Mary Casey 
PUBLIC OFFICERHelen Nicholson 

SEE PAST COMMITTEES